Welcome to Club Website

Sign up for a 'free' member account:

  • Follow teams, leagues and players
  • Get news, alerts and match updates
  • View latest league tables, fixtures and results
  • Personalise your account settings

Find out more

To find our more, why not watch our video »

Member Login

Lost your password?

Not a member yet? Sign Up!

Help & FAQ

Go here to learn more about your site, view video tutorials and find answers to frequently asked questions.

Bestwood Miners Welfare Sports Club



Website last updated: 25 Sep, 2013 @ 20:36

Committee Members

Mary Duffy

General Secretary

Email: bulwelltownfc@ntlworld.com

Secretary for both Senior and Junior teams, also the clubs qualified Welfare Officer and Head of clubs Disciplinary sub Committee.

Committee Members

Click on the names below to view profiles:
Mary Duffy General Secretary
James Duffy President
Ritchie Hopkin Club Official
Glenn Standen Treasurer
Miss Mary Duffy Welfare Officer
John Hancock Manager Under 18's
Sue Sheppard Child Ptrotection Officer
Situation Vacant Chairperson